Thursday, May 07, 2009


Last night we started a new series called LIFE.
This will be a six week teaching series on life and the pains that students have to deal with. Last night I opened the series with the reason behind the series and why we are doing this.

Here is the six week plan:
Week 1: Intro
Week 2: The Sanctity of Life
Week 3: Life in Transition (Senior Night)
Week 4: Gossip
Week 5: Anger
Week 6: Lying
Week 7: Materialism

1 comment:

Kyle Rock said...

Awesome idea for a series. Perfect for high schoolers.